Skip to content

Create Account and Use Vouchers

Vouchers are issued and used electronically through the eHealth System (Subsidies). They will not be issued in paper form separately. Elderly persons are not required to pre-register or collect the vouchers. Enrolled healthcare service provider will create a personal voucher account for an eligible elderly person who is using vouchers for the first time.

1
Health care Voucher

Search for Enrolled Healthcare Service Providers, Check Voucher Balance and Understand the Service and Charging Items

Browse the List of Enrolled Healthcare Service Providers or obtain the list by fax through Scheme Hotline 2838 2311. The Scheme logo is displayed at the clinics or service points of enrolled healthcare service providers for easy identification.

Check voucher balance here, through voucher balance enquiry hotline 2838 0511 or eHealth App (applicable to elderly persons who have already registered with eHealth) if elderly persons already have their voucher accounts.

Ask the enrolled healthcare service provider about the service and charging items beforehand. Using vouchers or not should not affect the service fees charged.


Receive Healthcare Services in Person

Vouchers can only be used by the eligible elderly person and cannot be transferred to or shared with another person.

Receive Healthcare Services in Person
2

3
id card scan

Present a Valid Hong Kong Identity Card

Show a valid Hong Kong Identity Card or Certificate of Exemption to the enrolled healthcare service provider and indicate the wish to use vouchers. Please note that an elderly person is not allowed to use vouchers if he/she cannot present a valid identity document as mentioned above.

If an elderly person is using vouchers for the first time, the healthcare service provider will create a personal voucher account for the elderly person free of charge. Based on the year in which the elderly person becomes eligible to use vouchers, the relevant voucher amount will be deposited in his/her account.


Sign the Consent Form Indicating the Voucher Amount to be Used

Check the information on the 'Consent of Voucher Recipient to Use Vouchers' before signing, and provide contact phone number on it.

Consent Form
4

5
on Use of Health Care Voucher

Keep Notice on Use of Health Care Voucher

The enrolled healthcare service provider will submit a claim for the elderly person and give him/her a 'Notice on Use of Health Care Voucher'.

"Scan QR Code" in WeChat and tap "..." to share.

跳至主要內容

開設戶口及使用醫療券

醫療券以電子方式透過醫健通(資助)系統發放和使用,而不會另行以紙張形式派發。長者無須預先進行登記或領取醫療券。已登記參加計劃的醫療服務提供者(下稱「已登記醫療服務提供者」)會在合資格長者首次使用醫療券時為其開設個人的醫療券戶口。

1
醫療券

搜尋已登記醫療服務提供者、查詢醫療券餘額以及了解服務和收費詳情

瀏覽已登記醫療服務提供者名單或致電計劃熱線2838 2311以傳真方式索取名單。已登記醫療服務提供者的診所或服務處會貼上計劃標誌,以便識別。

如已開設醫療券戶口,可按此、致電醫療券結存查詢熱線2838 0511或利用醫健通eHealth手機程式(適用於已登記醫健通的長者)查詢醫療券餘額。

可先向已登記醫療服務提供者了解服務及收費詳情。使用醫療券與否不應影響服務收費。


親身接受已登記醫療服務提供者的醫療服務

醫療券只供長者本人使用,不可轉贈別人或與別人共享。

醫療服務
2

3
香港身份證

出示有效的香港身份證

向已登記醫療服務提供者出示有效的香港身份證或《豁免登記證明書》,並示意使醫療券。請注意,若長者未能出示有效身份證明文件,將不能使用醫療券。

若是首次使用醫療券,已登記醫療服務提供者會免費為長者開設個人的醫療券戶口。根據長者合資格使用醫療券的年份,相應的醫療券金額會存入其戶口內。


簽署同意書確認要使用的醫療券金額

簽署「醫療券使用者使用醫療券同意書」前核對同意書上的資料及在同意書上提供聯絡電話號碼。

同意書
4

5
醫療券使用記錄

妥善保存醫療券使用記錄

已登記醫療服務提供者會為長者申報使用醫療券,並給長者一份「醫療券使用記錄」。

請在微信中掃描二維碼然後按「...」以分享